Welcome!

Hello out there, Blogosphere!

I have decided to try my hand at blogging and figured it sure couldn’t hurt to share my story with people this way!  I’ve been working on myself, specifically in regards to my fitness and health, for a while now and really would love to share what I’ve learned with the world!

I’m always going to be a work in progress, but this is going to be a place I can put my thoughts, struggles, success, and other random stories out there for all to see!  I’m basically an open book.  What you see is what you get.  I hope you get something out of reading!  I hope to be posting several times a week in an effort to really make a journal for me to read as well, as I can never read my handwriting!  (like seriously, should have been a doctor, my handwriting is awful!)

So, sit back and enjoy as I bring you more epic adventures from my life!  Well, maybe not epic adventures, more like the wading through the stress of raising two teen sons with a full-time job and a husband who is an over-the-road truck driver while trying to remain calm and focused on living a healthy lifestyle!  Yeah…. should be epic.

Leave a Reply

