Whirlwind Week!

I have so much to say about this amazing week I just finished up, but it will have to come to you in segments.  It’s just too much and I’m still overwhelmed!

So grateful for my time with my sister and niece in Chicago.  Super happy about all the coaches and wonderful people I met in Nashville all weekend!  I just can’t say enough about the trainings, the entertainment, the amazing new products…. ok, more on all that real quick.

The new program that came out today is called CIZE, and it’s the end of exercise!  Seriously, it’s a dance party in your very own living room!  Shaun T will take you through all the moves and break it down to make it make sense.  Then you put it all together to CIZE it up!  There’s a plan to which of the “workouts” you do each day, either the beginner calendar or the advanced.  Honestly, it doesn’t matter to me which you do, just repeat the moves until you get it down!  You’ll be sweating like crazy before you even realize your working!  That’s pretty much the plan!

82cef23828093e08e1518efdff3f04a4 (2)

So check it out if you don’t like to “workout” but want to get your body moving.  I did this live with Shaun on Friday and it was AMAZING!!!!  But enough about that… we can chat privately if you’re interested.

There is also a fantastic new cookbook released today!  It’s called Fixate, and it’s written by celebrity trainer Autumn Calabrese.  She’s the brains behind the 21 Day Fix, which offers world class home workouts and a nutrition plan based on portion control.  I’ve done it.  It’s amazing.  It works!!!!  It’s common sense, but it’s not just that, it’s motivating and fun to see results in just three weeks!  This cookbook just expands on her portion control system with new recipes to try while sticking to your goals!  Some of these things look SOOOO good!  She also has gluten free, vegetarian, vegan and paleo options for people who subscribe to any of those plans.  Being a newer vegetarian I am happy to see this!  She uses every day foods too.  I’m not seeing a lot of exotic veggies or anything I can’t get most of the year at my local grocery store or farmer’s market!

01e05a07526fff25edc5e0357a5a1ab7fffc7b8935

So I’m working on becoming the best coach I can be.  I have a VERY long way to go, but know that I’m trying.  I want to help.  I believe I have tools that can help ANYONE be the healthy and happy person they choose to be, but it does take work and time.  I can take some of the guess work out of it, but it’s up to you.  If you’re ready to commit, I’m ready to help you!  I’ll be starting a CIZE test group in two weeks, August 3, so email me to get in!!!

Let’s do this!!!

Leave a Reply

