Weekend, Where??

Seriously feels like it was just Friday but all of a sudden it’s Sunday evening and it’s time to face another week! AH!

All is well, the weekend was really good, just had a lot to get done, and most of it got done.  I think I always schedule too much, don’t you?

Two things I have coming up have me excited for this week.  The first one is what I spent most of yesterday putting the finishing touches on, which is my first 5 day clean eating challenge group!  I’ve got recipes, grocery lists, encouraging words for my friends all ready to go and I can’t wait to help people get started on the right track to being their healthiest version!

1a78f19461ad29413546edb17df6a33f

The second happens Friday.  I get to go away for the weekend to see one of my dearest friends and we get to see Kenny Chesney in concert!!!  We’ve done this before, I think 4 times?  But we have gone every two years, so it’s been a while and I’m excited!  The concert will be amazing, of that there is no doubt, but spending a couple days with a wonderful girl I’ve known for going on 25 years is AWESOME!!!

IMG_4544

Kenny

So, I’ve been planning, prepping, trying not to jump out my skin from excitement!!!

And now, the weekend is over.  What???  And yes, I have a huge crush on Kenny…. like super huge!

Leave a Reply

