Stronger Than Our Circumstances

It’s been a few days, and I’m sorry about that.  Lots going on, and I’ll spare you all the details, but emotions have been running high.  The good news is, there is always something better along the way.  I’m proof of that.

See, the thing is that difficult things can always lead to beautiful things.  It takes time, sometimes we think it will never happen, but it does.  We just need to do our best to get through the crap times.  That isn’t as easy as it sounds.

I have been through lots of hard times.  You’ve been through hard times.  What do you do to make things better?  To get through?  How do you deal with it?  Who do you talk to?

Because no matter what happens, life can still be beautiful.  I believe that with all my heart.  No matter what you’re going through… life can be amazing.  You can be amazing.  You ARE amazing.  You are strong!  If you need someone to talk to when you go through rough stuff, make sure you have a number to call.  There is nothing worse than being alone when life goes crazy!

I’m keeping this one brief.  I’ll try to come back tomorrow to fill you in on some other awesome stuff  Like I said… there is beauty out there.  Sometimes you just have to look a little harder for it.  We are stronger than our circumstances.

Leave a Reply

