It’s ALMOST HERE!

That’s right folks… ANOTHER program is coming from the amazing trainers and team at Beachbody…. and it features my MAN Tony Horton!

This is a picture of us together when I had the chance to meet him a couple years ago.  It was definitely a THRILL and he was so awesome to take the time to meet and talk and answer questions and sign his book for us.  I’ll never forget how giddy I was!!!

So, coming next week is a new program by Tony himself and I can’t wait to get my hands on it.  It’s called 22 Minute Hard Corps, and it features military style workouts that are each 22 minutes long.  That’s about all I know at this point, but I will be diving in as soon as I can!

Think about it.  22 minutes is not very long.  These will be intense, but from what I hear you just take it at YOUR pace.  You will get stronger and better each day, but if you can’t keep up on day 1, that’s OK!  Tony is infamous for tough workouts, and this time he is featuring all military personnel (I think they are mostly veterans) in his videos.  I think that is SO cool!

As someone from a family of veterans, I definitely respect the hard work our military does. If I can keep up even just a little bit, I know I’m going to be working my TUSH off!!!!

So, coming up next week we can order.  The week after I will be working out daily with my man, Tony!  In the comfort of my own home, with little equipment needed.  I don’t have the exact list yet, but I can find it since I know someone in the test group!

If this is something that interests you, I would LOVE to invite you to do a challenge group with me!!!!  If you don’t think you’re ready for Hard Corps, let’s talk about your options!  There are PLENTY to choose from!  For me, I’m going back to Tony.  We may both be married to other people, but he’s my secret (or not-so-secret) crush!!!!

Hard Corps… GET SOME!

Leave a Reply

