Crossroads

Some days lately I feel like I’m at a crossroads.

My health isn’t perfect, and it should be… and I’m working on it.

My kids are at an awkward age… almost grown ups but still living at home.. not really needing me, but needing me at times.

My mom is struggling with her and her husband’s health issues and I’m worried about their future and how what they are dealing with may effect me and my family very soon.  Or not.  I won’t know for a while, or I might know in six months… it’s all in limbo.  I don’t do well with limbo.

I love being a coach and I love the products I represent because I know they work, but with my issues right now I’m struggling to be able to support people like I know I should.

Overall I’m just struggling with a lot of different emotions and crap.

I feel like there is so much more for me out there.  Creatively, professionally, personally.

Changes will be coming, I can feel it.  But the uncertainty is definitely effecting my attitude.  I like to be in control.  I like things planned out.  Neat and tidy.

But things aren’t very neat OR tidy right now.

So how do you pave that new road?  How do I?  Guess it’s time to take some control and figure it out.

I’ll figure it out eventually.  Because you already know I’ll never give up!

2 thoughts on “Crossroads

  1. It’s all in God’s hands and he has a plan. Sometimes we need to let go of what we think we need and let him guide the way. Praying for you and your family, my friend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

