SUMMIT!!!

So, if you haven’t figured it out, I’m a Team Beachbody coach.  This company is truly amazing and I’m very proud to be a part of it.  Not just because of the world class fitness and nutrition products they offer, or because of the supportive network they have built, but because of the people they have brought into my life.

I spent the last few days with 30,000 coaches in Nashville, Tennessee.  LOVED all the speakers and workshops, the celebrity trainers, all the swag…. truly it was awesome.

But I think the most amazing part of the weekend was getting to know some of the people I’ve been teamed up with for the past few years.

You see, most of our business is online.  Through Facebook and other social media, through email even, we get to know each other.  We help each other in a lot of ways,  but it’s really hard to explain until you experience it.  Let’s just say they become your friends, even your family.

The two girls you see here with me (I have the jacket on, it was COLD in there!) are also coaches on my team.  I was blessed in so many ways by spending time with them.  They are strong, insanely smart, kind and generous human beings.  I’m so proud to now call them friends… even sisters!

We  took copious notes, shared tears and laughs, and bonded like I wasn’t prepared for.  I was really overwhelmed!  But it was a weekend I won’t forget… ever.

The best part is, these two only live an hour and two hours away from me so we WILL get together before next year’s Summit in NEW ORLEANS!!!!  Already got our tickets… now to EARN it!

I’m looking for a few more sisters (and brothers, I’m not exclusive) to join me on the next trip!  If you’re passionate about health, fitness, or just personal growth…. we NEED to talk!

You don’t know what you’re capable of until you put yourself out there.  How was I to know a decision to try P90X would change my life so completely?????

Stronger Every Day.  That’s the motto for this year.  So fitting… it’s time to get stronger physically, mentally, emotionally… it’s just time.

Leave a Reply

