Refresh-ing

Hello again!  After my last post about the health bet, I’ve had some amazing conversations about it and can’t wait to get started!  I certainly want my share of the huge pot of money!

But in the meantime, I’ll continue and finish Country Heat (which is a blast!) and drink my Shakeology.  I’m down a few pounds since I started which makes me REALLY happy!  But as usual I struggle with nutrition.  It’s been a problem my whole life, and while I’m learning and making changes, old habits are very hard to break.

Nearly 2 years ago I did a program called the 3 Day Refresh.  It’s basically a very natural and gentle detox program that helps you reset your body and gets your mind in a good place about food too (at least that’s what it did for me.)

I had a friend of mine ask me about it and I told her how great it was and she asked if I would perhaps do it along with her before the challenge started in September so she could be ready to kick some butt!  It took me about 2 minutes to say YES!  I really need it!

I remember it, but will review it again when the package arrives next week.  We are going to do it the week before Labor Day, nobody wants to do a cleanse on a holiday weekend!  Then on September 5 we are ALL IN for the Health Bet challenge!

I will do a review of the 3 Day Refresh both here and probably on my Facebook page as well, probably even a bit on Snapchat if I remember… I’ve been neglecting that this week!

Have you ever done this program?  Would you be interested in trying it with us?  It’s always easier to do these things with other people, even if it’s in a virtual group and not in person!  We can talk about what we are eating, our struggles and successes!

Every health journey needs to focus on nutrition.  You can’t out train a bad diet… ask every single trainer out there!  Starting with a Refresh is a great way to get awesome results because you can focus on the food first…. then add in the workouts!!!!

Give it a thought…. and get with me to order TODAY!!!!

Leave a Reply

