Moving Forward…

Yes, it’s that time again.  Time to move forward and do what’s best for me.

It’s time to regain control of my health and fitness… like yesterday.

I know it doesn’t work like that, it’s a one step at a time process, but I’m so ready.  Beyond ready.  It’s been about the worst year in a long time, for so many reasons, but my health has really suffered and I’m sick to death of it.

So, there’s this awesome Health Bet thing starting again next week and I’m going to be a part of it.  In fact, I fully intend to lead another group through the month long challenge and see how many of us can finish stronger and fitter and happier!

Last fall Beachbody introduced this for the first time.  It’s a challenge you join with a coach like me to do workouts and drink your Shakeology daily.  You log this into the app on your phone and get support from the other members of the group.  At the end, depending on how much money Beachbody raised and how many people finished the challenge, we get paid!

Now, granted… last time we each got $16, so we aren’t getting rich here… BUT, don’t you want your share?  I know I do!

Get healthier and earn a little pocket money.  It’s a win/win!

It’s free to join BUT you must be drinking Shakeology, which of course isn’t free… that’s the one and only catch to the challenge.  I promise!  I’ll coach my team for free, you don’t pay me anything, and the app for your phone is free too and quite easy to use.

If you’re interested at all, please let me know so we can get you all set up to start next week!  If I don’t have a big enough group I will join forces with another coach or two on my team so we can actually have support.  I would hate for someone to feel left out just because the group is small.  It’s more fun with more friends!

But I know without a doubt this is coming at a great time for me.  I need a push to get back in the groove!  Taking my baby steps all over again isn’t exactly fun or easy, but it must be done!  I was trying on jeans yesterday and I am NOT happy with how I look or feel in them!

So that’s my news today… I hope you consider joining my challenge!  I’ll get all the info to you if you’re interested, it’s pretty simple really!

Doing the thing that’s best for me…. that’s my New Year focus.  It’s time!  I miss how I felt a while back.  It was fun being the “fit friend” I used to be!  Right now I don’t feel that way at all… but she will be back!  Hopefully the Health Bet will be exactly what I need to kickstart some momentum!

Leave a Reply

