Tuesday

I’m not in a bad mood, I just know it’s going to be a busy week because apparently I don’t know how to do anything but that! I guess that’s OK, I’m planning some major relaxing on my day off, so yay me!

Plus, this puppy is cute!

So I was scrolling Facebook the other day and saw that my local hot yoga studio is doing a 30 day challenge in May. I’m interested, but not sure I can commit to 30 days straight… my schedule is just a tad hectic (said as the biggest understatement of the year), but I’m going to do some more checking. I really need some major accountability.

I’m going to figure out how to extend my runs today and tomorrow so I can take Thursday off and chill out a while. I scheduled a massage, something I’ve been needing for a while, and I can hardly wait to see if it helps me relax! I still want to get some miles in this week, so we will see how this goes! Glad the sun is out longer now that spring is here!

There are a lot of crazy things going on in this world. I’m not going to comment on them because I can’t control them and focusing on things I can’t control is just counterproductive to me being happy. Learning to let go of things is something I’m working on and I think it can be a step we can all work on in our lives.

In the meantime, let’s make the most of today! Tuesday’s at my office tend to be good days, so I’m going to focus on that! I’m going to run and it’s going to be sunny today! That’s going to be my focus… happy things!

Have a most wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

