So Sleepy…

Yesterday plum wore me out. I wasn’t even driving! But the day was awesome! I got hugs and “love you’s” from my son and it warmed my heart!!!

His grandparents enjoyed it very much also! I’m so glad we went, but the traffic was horrible coming home. Well, it wasn’t good on the way there either, but we got home MUCH later than we had hoped. I’m just glad hubby drove.

Today is going to be a rough one. I’ll need a whole lot of caffeine and prayers to get through work, I’m sure!

But I gotta do what I gotta do!

So sleepy…..

Leave a Reply

