Glorious Mess

Yes, this certainly describes me lately! Working hard, not getting much sleep, feeling pretty lousy most of the time…. I’m a mess!

But tomorrow is the day I have been waiting for! I’m going to see a doctor that I believe can help me get some answers and hopefully some relief from some of my symptoms. If that happens, my plan is to get back to kicking some ass!

I just want to feel good! I have no serious designs on a certain weight or size for my body, I just want to feel awesome! I used to, and I will again.

In the meantime, I worked a double yesterday, so I’m tired. I have to work today and as much as I’d like to run tonight, I doubt that will happen.

Tomorrow is the day!

I can hardly stand the wait!

Yes, I overslept yet again today. I wonder if my body will allow me to get back to my early morning workouts??? I sure hope so! For like 5 years I was up pretty much every day at like 5am to start sweating, and I actually really miss it! My sleep patterns have been such for over a year now I just can’t seem to get back to it!

Like I said… I’m a mess! Time to do something about it!

Leave a Reply

