Homeward Bound

It’s time to head home already! I’m excited to sleep in my bed and eat my normal food again, but NOLA was fantastic! 

I plan to write more about it when I get home, sometime this week at least. I took a ton of pictures and have some fun stories to tell, but I need to get some rest and gather my thoughts first!

I’ll just say that as many times as I was warned about the dirty smelly city I really only saw one part that was questionable…. Bourbon St., of course! But beyond that it was a city full of gracious hosts and manners. 

Ok, more later. I’m in the airport again!!!!!

Leave a Reply

